My July Playlist (Including the Current Theme Song to My Life)

After I get tired of listening to Kaplan Bar Review Lectures all day, I resort to listening to more entertaining (and sometimes even more depressing) things. Here’s a list of the songs currently on rotation in my iTunes and Spotify libraries.

  1. Hurry, Hurry by Air Traffic Controller (this is legitimately the theme song to my life right now. It’s super fast and upbeat, but neurotic at the same time. I LOVE IT.)
  2. Still by Daughter
  3. Tokyo by Lily Kershaw
  4. Just Be Mine by Cher Lloyd
  5. Back Home by Andy Grammer
  6. Forgive Me by Austra
  7. Holes by Passenger
Leave a Reply

